Badminton for Female Staff

23 Febuary 2013
Time:2:00 pm

Badminton Tournament for the female teaching and non-teaching staff has been organized by Association of computer engineers Deptt. of Computer Science & Engg. on 23rd Feb 2013 at Chhatrapati Shivaji Institute of Technology, Durg. The tournament was inaugurated by Mrs. Archana Tiwari(Head E&I deptt.) and Mrs. Renu Tripathi(Head Physics deptt.). Also Mr. Ajay Prakash Verma(Chairman CSIT), Mr. Vivek Chandra(Head EEE deptt.), Mr. Santosh Sharma(Head Mech deptt.), Mr. Rajesh Verma(Registrar), Mr. Omprakash Yadav(Head CSE deptt.), Mr. Rajeev Nair(CRM), Mr. Sanjay Singh(TPO) and Mr. Yogesh Baghel(Sports Officer) were gives their valuable presence.  All the faculty members of CSE deptt. were present & made the tournament a grand success. The tournament was completed in 3 levels. First according to fixtures singles played between 2 players, then winners of 1st level played semi final and finals played between the winers of semi finals. The female staff(teaching & nonteacing) of college were shown their sports
interest. Mrs. Deepty Dubey(CSE) has won the tournament and Ms. Akanksha Dixit(CSE) stood runner-up in the tournament.


Incharge Association                 



                Computer Science Deptt.



Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.